Kamis, 08 Mei 2014

Introduction Myself

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.
Hi Friends, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Arum. My nickname Arume / Ume / Arum. I am 21 years old. I was born in jakarta. I am a woman. I am a citizen of Indonesia. My religion is Muslim (Islam). I was born in August.

My family consists of four people. I am the first child of two daughter. my brother 15 years. My brother was a student at SMAN 15 Bekasi. My father worked as an entrepreneur. My father sold a painting job. My mother worked as a housewife. I live in Bekasi. Precisely in the area Jatirasa. My house is close to the Elementary School Jatirasa 8. Too close to my house Toll Jatiasih access.

I am a good person, friendly and honest. I love reading books, especially comic books and novels. Busyness is the home of my mother helped tidy up the house.
I have a hobby of drawing, designing, making hand skills, singing, dancing. I have aspirations to want to be a designer and entrepreneur or a famous businessman, in his own country and abroad. I am trying to learn to be better and could be.
I lecture at the University Gunadarma Kalimalang. I started college in 2010. I have eight semesters. In college campus, I never participated in a course on internet marketing through a blog account that is integrated with Joomla. I have also taken workshops on Income Tax Article 21.

I have experience in the trade and work. I often trade kpop merchandise, bags, accessories, shoes etc.. I'm never selling bread at the entrance busway shelter. I've sells kpop merchandise in kpop concerts being held in Indonesia. I have experience working freelance in several places. My first work experience was to input data entry, for clients Kid's Magz Fingerprint Analysis. I was also the SPG. I've worked as interviewer. And others.

So, from my introduction. I say many thanks.

Wassalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar

 

Template Design By:
SkinCorner